CCS and CRCS 22nd Alumni Weekend

    Welcome Back Class of 1970 and 1971

Yearly dues are $ 5.00 (We do not offer lifetime membership)
Donations make the scholarships possible and may be given "in memoriam"

2020 Scholarship winners are:
Kate Howe, Grace Stolberg and Kyle Rittenrich
Past Scholarship Winners

2018 Alumnus of the Year is:
Nico VanZwanenberg
Please submit your nominee for this years award using the Nominee Form
We will need your response before June 1, 2019
Past Award Winners

Please Contact Us with any address updates

50th Anniversary of the 1971 & 1972
Greyhound Champion Football Teams

Coaches, players, cheerleaders and fans are all
invited to join the celebration at the
2021 CCS Reunion (July 9 - 11, 2021)

Please make plans to celebrate like it's 1971 all over again !
Please send suggestions for activities, or if you're interested
in helping to plan a great time, please contact:
Jack Bradley